About Us

At MedConnect Pro, we work hard to be the best independent medical exam (IME) company in the industry, offering the highest quality services available at cost-effective rates. Since 2011 we’ve finely tuned our business processes so they’re highly efficient and tailored to meet the urgent and important needs of our clients.

I always appreciate MCP’s prompt, detailed and diligent communication regarding IMEs and working with attorneys - often under short notice - to obtain needed witnesses and testimony.
— Portland, OR Attorney

What makes MedConnect Pro stand out in the IME and medical-legal industry?

We’ve combined our business processes with a one-of-a-kind web-based software application, specifically customized to meet your scheduling needs.

We have a team of highly qualified individuals with decades of combined experience, who are committed to providing exceptional service, whether you need a medical expert witness, independent medical exam, conference room rental, or other services.

In order to deliver the best service possible, we follow these six guiding principles:

01

We provide clients and experts with a single point of contact so they can form an ongoing relationship and know exactly who to turn to for help.

02

We offer clients a team of highly qualified and unbiased physicians that specialize in a broad range of medicine.

03

We follow up on all requests within 24 hours.

04

We believe in giving customers more than they expect.

05

We continually follow up prior to and after scheduled appointments to ensure their complete success.

06

We do everything we possibly can to help ease the workload of our valued clients.

I appreciate the work and, as always, I appreciate you and the MCP team. I always appreciate MCP’s patience and professionalism; you are absolutely the easiest to work with.
— Portland, OR Surgeon

MedConnect Pro understands that there are numerous IME companies for you to choose between. We value the opportunity to demonstrate our superior service, thoroughness and professionalism with your next request.

 

We are ready for your biggest challenge; let us show you how well we can perform.

Meet Our Staff

President

MedConnectPro_Dec2022-12 cropped

Dawn Peront
CEO/Founder
dawn@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(971) 205-7787 (direct)

Vice Presidents

MedConnect Pro - Karen

Karen Lee
VP of Accounting and Human Resources
karen@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(971) 205-7790 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Katie C

Katie Curtis
VP of Business Operations and Human Resources
katie@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(971) 205-7240 (direct)

Scheduling

MedConnect Pro - Breanna

Breanna Blanchard
Senior Case Manager
breanna@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(971) 205-7788 (direct)

Katelyn Martinez

Katelyn Martinez
Case Manager
katelyn@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(503) 336-5499 (direct)

MedConnectPro_Dec2022-7 cropped

Melica Ellerbrook
Scheduling Assistant
melica@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160

Reports and Quality Assurance

MedConnect Pro - Alex

Alex Hyman
Quality Assurance Manager
alex@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(971) 205-7789 (direct)

mcp-014

Ashley Bonallo
Reports and Scheduling Assistant
ashley@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(971) 205-3688 (direct)

MedConnectPro_Dec2022-4 cropped

Nicole Dewey
Reports Administrator
nicole@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(503) 336-4079 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Julie

Julie Williams
Report Proofreader
julie@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160

Accounting

MedConnect Pro - Gauri

Gauri Trivedi
Billing Manager
gauri@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(503) 922-2161 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Lynn

Lynn Sundquist
Lead Transcriptionist/Accounting Assistant
lynn@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160

Records

MedConnect Pro - Katie L

Katie Lloyd
Senior Records Department Manager
klloyd@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(503) 968-9963 (direct)

MedConnectPro_Dec2022-1

Cindy McHenry
Records Administrator
cindy@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160
(503) 336-1164 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Lori

Lori Wisdom
Senior Office Administrator
lori@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160

MedConnect Pro - Jeri

Jeri Schwirian
File Processing Manager
jeri@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160

MedConnectPro_Dec2022-10 cropped

Alicks Kundart
Records Assistant
alicks@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160