About Us

At MedConnect Pro, we work hard to be the best independent medical exam (IME) company in the industry, offering the highest quality services available at cost-effective rates. Since 2011 we’ve finely tuned our business processes so they’re highly efficient and tailored to meet the urgent and important needs of our clients.

I always appreciate MCP’s prompt, detailed and diligent communication regarding IMEs and working with attorneys - often under short notice - to obtain needed witnesses and testimony.
— Portland, OR Attorney

What makes MedConnect Pro stand out in the IME and medical-legal industry?

We’ve combined our business processes with a one-of-a-kind web-based software application, specifically customized to meet your scheduling needs.

We have a team of highly qualified individuals with decades of combined experience, who are committed to providing exceptional service, whether you need a medical expert witness, independent medical exam, conference room rental, or other services.

In order to deliver the best service possible, we follow these six guiding principles:

01

We provide clients and experts with a single point of contact so they can form an ongoing relationship and know exactly who to turn to for help.

02

We offer clients a team of highly qualified and unbiased physicians that specialize in a broad range of medicine.

03

We follow up on all requests within 24 hours.

04

We believe in giving customers more than they expect.

05

We continually follow up prior to and after scheduled appointments to ensure their complete success.

06

We do everything we possibly can to help ease the workload of our valued clients.

I appreciate the work and, as always, I appreciate you and the MCP team. I always appreciate MCP’s patience and professionalism; you are absolutely the easiest to work with.
— Portland, OR Surgeon

MedConnect Pro understands that there are numerous IME companies for you to choose between. We value the opportunity to demonstrate our superior service, thoroughness and professionalism with your next request.

 

We are ready for your biggest challenge; let us show you how well we can perform.

Meet Our Staff

President

MedConnect Pro - Dawn

Dawn Peront
CEO/Founder
dawn@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 301
(971) 205-7787 (direct)

Scheduling

MedConnect Pro - Breanna

Breanna Blanchard
Case Manager
breanna@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 302
(971) 205-7788 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Ashley

Ashley Bonallo
Case Manager
ashley@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 312
(503) 336-5499 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Jessica

Jessica Lawrence
Client and Records Administrator
jessica@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 307
(971) 205-7787 (direct)

Reports and Quality Assurance

MedConnect Pro - Alex

Alex Hyman
Quality Assurance Manager
alex@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 303
(971) 205-7789 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Ciara

Ciara Hespe
Reports Administrator
ciara@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 310
(503) 336-4113 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Julie

Julie Williams
Report Proofreader
julie@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 0

MedConnect Pro - Lynn

Lynn Sundquist
Lead Transcriptionist/Accounting Assistant
lynn@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 0

Accounting

MedConnect Pro - Karen

Karen Lee
Accounting Manager
karen@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 308
(971) 205-7790 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Katie C

Katie Curtis
Office Manager
katie@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 304
(971) 205-7240 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Gauri

Gauri Trivedi
Billing Manager
gauri@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 311
(503) 922-2161 (direct)

Records

MedConnect Pro - Kylee

Kylee Litz
Records Manager
kylee@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 306
(503) 928-3199 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Jeri

Jeri Schwirian
File Processing Manager
jeri@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 0

MedConnect Pro - Lori

Lori Wisdom
Senior Office Administrator
lori@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 311
(503) 922-2161 (direct)

MedConnect Pro - Katie L

Katie Lloyd
Records Manager
klloyd@medconnectpro.com

(503) 922-2160 ext. 313
(503) 968-9963 (direct)